You Must Be Upgraded #24

You Must Be Upgraded December 13, 2019

Artist – Song

Portishead / Hunter
Goldfrapp / Zodiac Black
Cell / Hills
Pop Will Eat Itself / Nosebleeder Turbo TV
Sparklehorse / Tears On Fresh Fruit
Silverfish / Jenny
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds / Sun Forest
Sigur Rós / Var
The Faint / Glass Danse
Ruby / Flippin’ Tha Bird
American Music Club / Electric Light
The Afghan Whigs / Mr. Superlove
Eels / Dog Faced Boy
Lotion / Dr. Link
Hal Willner / Whoops, I’m an Indian

You Must Be Upgraded

An Indie Radio Show

More info

Current track