To Etherea and Beyond is a cross-genre radio show, showcasing music with ethereal, atmospheric, and often sublime qualities. The show aims to calm and thrill the listener in equal measure, whilst enjoying some well known and perhaps less familiar music. If you are a fan of tones, drones, tremolos, and soaring guitars, this show is for you.

With a life long love of atmospheric and ethereal music, Simon presents the ‘To Etherea and Beyond’ show. From psychedelic pop songs, through minimal electronica, to soaring film scores, it’s all in there. Not restricted by genres, he showcases beautiful music to new and familiar ears.

The track-list for this show:

The Lamentations of Jeremiah – Vince Clarke
Mother Drum – Sebastian Mullaert's Holds The Sky Mix – Pantha Du Prince, Sebastian Mullaert
Everything At Once – Bleach Lab
Madrigal Wagon – Joe Hollick
Trees – Föllakzoid
The Grotto – Patricia Wolf
A Barely Lit Path – Oneohtrix Point Never
Golden Air (Gwenno Remix) – Sun's Signature, Gwenno
Lockdown – Baril
Don’t Lose Time – Weval
V-II – Föllakzoid
Scatter – Hidden Orchestra
The Turning Ground – Tara Clerkin Trio
Human Hand – Joe Hollick
Counting Empties – Bleach Lab
Unchanged – Dot Allison, Andy Bell
Moving On – Explosions In The Sky
Magic – Wish Queen
Lighthouse#411(2019) – Brian Eno
IIII – Föllakzoid

Background and Outro: Promenade sur lac enchanté – Vincent Cucheval

Music from this show can found on Spotify here.

Pin It on Pinterest